And the winner is..!!

The first edition of  Airtel Theatricals was a whooping success! Packed day, enthu college students, and bundles of fresh energy!

Here’s the list of who-who!!

Airtel Theatricals Winner – SRM Eashwari

Best Director- Samyuktha, MCC

Best Actor- Sneha, Sastra

Best Play- MCC

Best entrepreneur – Loyola

Start Performers – SDNB

Theatricals will go National next year with colleges from all over the place jumping in!!

Watch out!



This entry was posted in 2003-13. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s